Bothell Historical Museum
 
   Home
 
 
 
The schoolhouse and cabin will be open Sundays starting in April from 1pm to 4pm.  Dates subject to change.  
 
 
The Schoolhouse, built in 1885 has been rearranged for a better visual experience and the 1884 Beckstrom log cabin has been refurnished and the displays have been updated.  
 

 
( The Hannan House is still closed due to the SR 522 road project. )
 

 
 
 
bothellmuseum@gmail.com
 
9919 NE 180th NE, Bothell Wa  98011
 
In the Park at Bothell Landing
 
 
 
Copyright Bothell Historical Museum 2013 - 2014